Knitting at the Lake

This is my first post. Over the weekend I attended Knitting at the Lake retreat. I took not a single photo but I knitted, made new friend, ate, won some goodies and bought some others. I promise to post about my goodies later. If you want to see more about the retreat, visit http://www.fortheloveoffiber.wordpress.com

Tonight is Danville knit night so may not get to post pictures till later.

2 Responses to “Knitting at the Lake”


  1. 1 gimpykatk January 19, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    How do you like WordPress?

    Oh make sure to change your Ravelry to show the new blog address so I can find you again


Leave a comment




Just (k)nits bound off 2016

Twelve Drummers Drumming Socks
Sockhead Hat

Just (k)nits for others

Playdate using US size 3, 5, and 6 and Wollmeise Pure in Feldmaus

Just (k)nits in the zone

Just dead (k)nits

Rockefeller, US size 3, Wollmeise Pure Ruby Thursday and 47 Ag
Christmas 2016 socks, Size 2.25 mm, Desert Vista Dyeworks Zombody's Kissing Santa Claus

Just (k)nits hibernating

Rockefeller
Sockhead hat