100% dog to the very end

and the very best best friend…

REST IN PEACE

DEBIT D DOG

JUNE 22, 2013

 debit the lapdogdebit and the solo cup It’s been pretty sad at the studio the last few days. So the knitting has been slow and the frog pond visited on the most mindless of projects. I’ve been remembering my funny girl who loved ice cream, popcorn, red solo cups, curling up in the lap, digging in a stump in the front yard and in the azaleas, chewing on bottle caps, plastic or cellophane bags and me unconditionally

Till next time, no frogs, no tinks, just knits.

5 Responses to “100% dog to the very end”


  1. 1 A :-) June 23, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    Timmie, you must be feeling so sad. I’m am so sorry for your loss – from your description, Debit was an amazing dog. Keeping you in my thoughts and prayers.

  2. 2 Robin June 24, 2013 at 1:18 am

    So sorry to hear about Debit. Terribly hard to lose a pet.

  3. 3 artisticsharon June 24, 2013 at 2:24 am

    I’m so sad to hear about your loss. My dog is my baby; I can’t even imagine how hard this must be…sending prayers for peace and comfort.

  4. 4 Tinkerbellknits June 24, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    Bless you, I’m so sorry to hear about your loss, Debit looks like a wonderful dog x

  5. 5 allnightknits June 25, 2013 at 8:06 am

    I am so, so sorry for your loss. I wish there was something to say to make it all better but we both know I can’t. Warm, fuzzy thoughts of healing coming to you from the Buckeye State.


Leave a Reply

Just (k)nits bound off 2016

Twelve Drummers Drumming Socks
Sockhead Hat

Just (k)nits for others

Playdate using US size 3, 5, and 6 and Wollmeise Pure in Feldmaus

Just (k)nits in the zone

Just dead (k)nits

Rockefeller, US size 3, Wollmeise Pure Ruby Thursday and 47 Ag
Christmas 2016 socks, Size 2.25 mm, Desert Vista Dyeworks Zombody's Kissing Santa Claus

Just (k)nits hibernating

Rockefeller
Sockhead hat


